2018 CQMA CLUB OFFICERS:

President: Gordon Cooley                     Email: president@capitolqma.com
Vice President: Jaila DePue
Email: vicepresident@capitolqma.com

Treasurer: Karen Scheidel                      Email: treasurer@capitolqma.com
Secretary: Michelle Badeker    
Email: secretary@capitolqma.com 

Trainer: Jeremy Badeker    
Email: trainer@capitolqma.com

Track Foreman: Aaron Scheidel   
Email: trackforeman@capitolqma.com

Publicity: Cynthia Vieira       
Email: publicity@capitolqma.com

Webmaster: Tanya Shrum  
Email: webmaster@capitolqma.com

Tower Director: Michelle Badeker 
Email:towerdirector@capitolqma.com

Race Director: Josh Vieira
Pit Steward: Open
Flagging Director: Matt Beardslee
Sign in's: Jaila DePue
Safety: Frankie Toney
Snack Bar: Christina Cooley
Trophy Directors: Michelle Rubio
Lead Tech: Jeremy Badekar
Tech Committee: David "Grandpa" Zeiter
                                 Matt Beardslee
                                 Mike Rubio
                              

2018 CQMA BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Chris Cooley
Aaron Scheidel
Michelle Badeker
Josh Vieira
Scott Shrum
Alicia Zeiter
Jaila DePue