2017 CQMA BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

  • Brandon Roberts
  • Michelle Badeker
  • Christina Cooley
  • Aaron Scheidel 
  • Frankie Toney Sr.
  • Josh Veira 

2017 CQMA CLUB OFFICERS:

President: Gordon Cooley                            Email: president@capitolqma.com
Vice President: Frankie Toney                      Email: vicepresident@capitolqma.com
Treasurer: Karen Scheidel                            Email: treasurer@capitolqma.com
Secretary: Michelle Badeker                          Email: secretary@capitolqma.com 
Trainer: Jeremy Badeker                              Email: trainer@capitolqma.com
Track Foreman: Aaron Scheidel                  Email: trackforeman@capitolqma.com
Publicity: Shannon Ragan                            Email: publicity@capitolqma.com
Webmaster: Carrie Bailey                            Email: webmaster@capitolqma.com
Tower Director: Michelle Badeker              Email:towerdirector@capitolqma.com
Race Director: Brandon Roberts
Pit Steward: Abbey Roberts
Flagging Director: Brandon Roberts
Sign in's: Nina Spillner
Safety: Frankie Toney
Snack Bar: Christina Cooley & Julie Cherry
Trophy Directors: Michelle Rubio & Michelle Badekar
Lead Tech: Jeremy Badekar
Tech Committee: Brandon Roberts
                               Mike Rubio